FY 2020, "Moonshot Research and Development Program/Realization of sustainable resource circulation to recover the global environment by 2050" List of Adoption Examination Committee Members

Position	Name, Job Title and Affiliation
Chair of	Dr. YAMAJI Kenji, Senior Vice President, Director-General, the Research
Committee	Institute of Innovative Technology for the Earth (RITE)
Member	
Committee	Dr. ARA Katsutoshi, Senior Researcher(Professor), Waseda Research Institute
Member	for Science and Engineering, WASEDA University
Committee	Dr. IIZUKA Atsushi, Associate Professor, Institute of Multidisciplinary
Member	Research for Advanced Materials (IMRAM), Tohoku University
Committee	Dr. INABA Atsushi, President, Japan Life Cycle Assessment Facilitation Centre
Member	(LCAF)
Committee	Dr. IBUSUKI Takashi, Chief Adviser, Japan Environmental Management
Member	Association for Industry (JEMAI)
Committee	Mr. ENDO Takumi, Manager, Business Development Dept., Resources, Energy
Member	& Environment Business Area, IHI Corporation
Committee	Dr. DOI Yoshiharu, Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology
Member	
Committee	Dr. FUJIHARA Tetsuaki, Associate Professor, Graduate School of Engineering,
Member	Kyoto University
Committee	Dr. YOSHIKAWA Hirofumi, Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Life Sciences,
Member	Tokyo University of Agriculture